Board Members

Our Board Members

Dedicated to serving.
Executive Board

Stephanie Puffer

President - UHPCO

Bristol Hospice
3216 South Highland Drive Ste 100
SLC UT 84106
Phone: (801) 360-1053
Email: Stephanie.puffer@bristolhospice.com

Amy Hartman, RN

Past President

Solstice Hospice
1940 South 1100 East
Salt Lake City, Utah 84106
Phone: (801) 485-1035
Fax: (801) 606-7333

Katie Boner

President-Elect

Solstice Hospice
1940 South 1100 East
Salt Lake City, Utah 84106
Phone: (801) 485-1035

Tracy Ruiz

Treasurer

Horizon Hospice Specialists
2835 East 3300 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84109
Phone: (801) 293-8700
Cell: (801) 641-1430
Email: truiz@hospicespecialists.com

Kim Dansie

Secretary

Community Nursing Services
Phone: (801) 639-5433
Cell: (801) 560-5730
Email: Kimberly.Dansie@cns-cares.org

Board of Directors

Liana Teteberg

Ethics Committee Chair

Summit Park, Utah
Phone: (435) 714-0000
Email: lt.yarrow@gmail.com

Alane Day

Education Committee Chair

Rocky Mountain Home Care and Hospice
473 W 1400 N
Orem, UT 84057
Phone: (801) 836-2814
Email: Alane.Day@rmcare.com

Frank Barton

Membership/Nominating & Awards Co-Chair

Right At Home
1434 East 4500 South, Suite 200
Salt Lake City, Utah 84117
Phone: (801) 758-0630
Fax: (801) 758-0620
Email: frank@rahslc.com

Elizabeth Squires

Public Relations Committee Chair

Larkin Mortuary
260 E S Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Phone: (801) 837-0240
Email: esquires@larkinmortuary.com

Renee Scheidell

Medical Director Chair

Intermountain HomeCare and Hospice
Email:Renee.Scheidell@imail.org

Shari Lindahl Gillen

Bereavement Committee

Premier Funeral Service
7043 Commerce Park Drive
SLC UT 84047
Phone: (801) 707-9321
Email: shari@premierfuneral.com
Coalitions

Dennis Wildman

Cache Valley Coalition

Sunshine Hospice
209 West 300 North
Logan, Utah 84321
Phone: (435) 716-8541
Fax: (435) 716-8537
Email: dennis.wildman@sunshineterrace.com

Shari Lindahl Gillen

Northern Utah Coalition

Premier Funeral Service
7043 Commerce Park Drive
SLC UT 84047
Phone: (801) 707-9321
Email: shari@premierfuneral.com

Heather Marshall

Central Utah Coalition Co-Chair

A-Plus Home Care & Hospice
1443 1200 West
Orem, UT 84057
Phone: (801) 808-8856
Email: heatherm@aplushhh.com

Tara Joyner

Central Utah Coalition Co-Chair

Utah County Coalition Co-Chair
206 North 2100 West, Ste 202
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Phone: (801) 404-7300
Email: tara.joyner@avalonhealthcare.com

Cortney Mathews

Southern Utah Coalition Chair

Zion’s Way Home Health & Hospice
Office Phone (435) 688-0648
Cell Phone (435) 668-0754
Fax (435) 688-0715
Email: nclmathews@zionsway.com

UHPCO Staff

Beth Noyce RN

Executive Director - UHPCO

315 West 700 North #3
Salt Lake City, Utah 84103
Phone: (801) 487-8242
Fax: (801) 487-6424
Cell: 801-673-8258
Email: utahhospice.org@gmail.com

LeeAnn Sudbury

Assistant to Executive Director

P.O. Box 823

West Jordan, Utah 84084

801-487-8242

LeeAnn.uhpco.uahc@gmail.com 

 

Bluline Services

Accounting

4bnacctg@gmail.com

(801) 231-7171‬