Board Members

Our Board Members

 

Attention:

Individual board members will NEVER solicit funds from you by email or by phone

 

Dedicated to serving.
Executive Board

Katie Boner

UHPCO President

Solstice Hospice
1115 South 900 East
Salt Lake City, Utah 84106
Phone: (801) 485-1035 

Dr. Renee Scheidell

President-elect

Intermountain Hospice

11520 S Redwood Rd

South Jordan, UT 84095

385-887-6000

Email:Renee.Scheidell@imail.org 

Stephanie Puffer

President - UHPCO

Bristol Hospice
3216 South Highland Drive Ste 100
SLC UT 84106
Phone: (801) 360-1053
Email: Stephanie.puffer@bristolhospice.com

Open Position

Treasurer

Kim Dansie

Secretary

Community Nursing Services
Phone: (801) 639-5433
Cell: (801) 560-5730
Email: Kimberly.Dansie@cns-cares.org

Board of Directors

Liana Teteberg

Ethics Committee Chair

Summit Park, Utah
Phone: (435) 714-0000
Email: lt.yarrow@gmail.com

Alane Day

Education Committee Chair

Rocky Mountain Home Care and Hospice
576 West 900 South
Woods Cross, Utah 84010
Phone: (801) 836-2814
Email: Alane.Day@rmcare.com

Frank Barton

Membership/Nominating & Awards Co-Chair

Right At Home
1434 East 4500 South, Suite 200
Salt Lake City, Utah 84117
Phone: (801) 758-0630
Fax: (801) 758-0620
Email: frank@rahslc.com

Elizabeth Squires

Public Relations Committee Chair

Larkin Mortuary
260 E S Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Phone: (801) 837-0240
Email: esquires@larkinmortuary.com

Tracy Ruiz

Volunteer Coordinator Committee Chair

Horizon Hospice Specialists
2835 East 3300 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84109
Phone: (801) 293-8700
Cell: (801) 641-1430
Email: truiz@hospicespecialists.com

Shari Lindahl Gillen

Bereavement Committee

Premier Funeral Service
7043 Commerce Park Drive
SLC UT 84047
Phone: (801) 707-9321
Email: shari@premierfuneral.com

Open Position

Medical Directors' Committee Chair

Coalitions

Dennis Wildman

Cache Valley Coalition

Sunshine Hospice
209 West 300 North
Logan, Utah 84321
Phone: (435) 716-8541
Fax: (435) 716-8537
Email: dennis.wildman@sunshineterrace.com

Shari Lindahl Gillen

Northern Utah Coalition

Premier Funeral Service
7043 Commerce Park Drive
SLC UT 84047
Phone: (801) 707-9321
Email: shari@premierfuneral.com

Heather Marshall

Central Utah Coalition Co-Chair

A-Plus Home Care & Hospice
1443 1200 West
Orem, UT 84057
Phone: (801) 808-8856
Email: heatherm@aplushhh.com

Tara Joyner

Central Utah Coalition Co-Chair

Utah County Coalition Co-Chair
206 North 2100 West, Ste 202
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Phone: (801) 404-7300
Email: tara.joyner@avalonhealthcare.com

Cortney Mathews

Southern Utah Coalition Chair

Zion’s Way Home Health & Hospice
Office Phone (435) 688-0648
Cell Phone (435) 668-0754
Fax (435) 688-0715
Email: nclmathews@zionsway.com

UHPCO Staff

Beth Noyce RN

Executive Director - UHPCO

315 West 700 North #3
Salt Lake City, Utah 84103
Phone: (801) 487-8242
Email: utahhospice.org@gmail.com

LeeAnn Sudbury

Assistant to Executive Director

P.O. Box 823

West Jordan, Utah 84084

801-487-8242

LeeAnn.uhpco.uahc@gmail.com

 

Bluline Services

Accounting

4bnacctg@gmail.com

(801) 231-7171‬