Skip to Content

Contact Us (Members)

Executive Director & Executive Secretary

Dan Hull

Executive Director

UHPCO

1327 South 900 East
Salt Lake City, Utah 84105
Phone: (801) 582-2245
Fax: (801) 467-6080
cell:801-466-7210
Email: utahhospice.org@gmail.com or
homecareconnection@msn.com

Executive Board

Amy Hartman

President

Solstice Hospice

1940 South 1100 East
Salt Lake City, Utah 84106
801-485-1035
Fax: 606-7333

Sheri Thompson

Past-President

Harmony Home Health & Hospice

5650 S. Green St.
Murray, Utah 84123
Phone: (801) 281-0537
Fax: 801-266-3482
Cell:801-792-3287
sherit@harmonyhomehealth

Stephanie Puffer

President-Elect

Olympus Care Center

2200 East 3300 South
Salt Lake City, Utah
spuffer@plum.com

Tracy Ruiz

Treasurer

Horizon Hospice Specialists

2835 East 3300 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84109
Office: (801) 293-8700
Cell: 801-641-1430
Email: truiz@hospicespecialists.com

Kim Dansie

Secretary

Community Nursing Services

Phone: (801) 639-5433
Cell: (801) 560-5730
Kimberly.Dansie@cns-cares.org

Board of Directors

Diedra Kearney

Ethics Committee Chair

Accord Healthgroup

1033 N Amberly Dr
North Salt Lake, UT 84054
Office: (801) 254-5722
CL: (801) 920-8875
Email: dkearney@accordhealthgroup.com

Beth Noyce RN

Education Committee Chair

Noyce Consulting

Beth Noyce, RN, BSJMC, HCS-D, COS-C, HCS-H
Home health & hospice consultant
AHCC Advising Board Member,
UHPCO Education Chair
801-673-8258

Frank Barton

Membership/Nominating & Awards Co-Chair

Right At Home

1434 East 4500 South, Suite 200
Salt Lake City, Utah 84117
Office: 801-758-0630
Fax: 801-758-0620
email: frank@rahslc.com

Charles Hamilton

Volunteer Committee Chair

Brighton Hospice

charlesrayhamilton@gmail.com

Steven Kehl

Public Relations Committee Chair

Larkin Mortuary

260 E. South Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Phone: (801) 363-5781
Fax: (801) 322-0343
Email: skehl@larkinmortuary.com

Jeff McNally

Medical Directors

Intermountain HomeCare and Hospice

Intermountain Healthcare
Medical Director Homecare & Hospice
Medical Director Palliative Care
Office: 385-887-6332 | Cell: 801-209-2463
jeff.mcnally@imail.org

Governmental Affairs Committee Chair

Coalitions

Dennis Wildman

Cache Valley Hospice Coalition

Sunshine Hospice

209 West 300 North
Logan, Utah 84321
Office: 435-716-8541
Fax: 435-716-8537
email: dennis.wildman@sunshineterrace.com

Shari Lindahl Gillen

Northern Utah Hospice Coalition

Premier Funeral Service

Shari Lindahl Gillen
Premier Funeral Service
7043 Commerce Park Drive
Salt Lake City, UT 84047
801.707.932 1

Heather Marshall

Utah County Coalition

Horizon Hospice

heatherfmarshall@gmail.com

Carolyn Stuercke, CSW

Southern Utah Coalition

Applegate HomeCare & Hospice

1490 East Foremaster Drive, Suite 340
St George, Utah 84790
Office 435-628-1569
Fax: 435-576-1472
Email: carolyns@applegatehomecare.com