Skip to Content

Contact Us (Members)

Executive Director & Executive Secretary

Beth Noyce RN

Executive Director

UHPCO

315 West 700 North #3
Salt Lake City, Utah 84103
Phone: (801) 487-8242
Fax: (801) 487-6424
cell:801-673-8258
Email: utahhospice.org@gmail.com

Executive Board

Stephanie Puffer

President, UHPCO

Bristol Hospice

Stephanie.puffer@bristolhospice.com
801-360-1053
3216 South Highland Drive Ste 100
SLC UT84106

Amy Hartman, RN

Past President

Solstice Hospice

1940 South 1100 East
Salt Lake City, Utah 84106
801-485-1035
Fax: 606-7333

Katie Boner

President-Elect

Solstice Hospice

801-485-1035
1940 South 1100 East
Salt Lake City, Utah 84106

Tracy Ruiz

Treasurer

Horizon Hospice Specialists

2835 East 3300 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84109
Office: (801) 293-8700
Cell: 801-641-1430
Email: truiz@hospicespecialists.com

Kim Dansie

Secretary

Community Nursing Services

Phone: (801) 639-5433
Cell: (801) 560-5730
Kimberly.Dansie@cns-cares.org

Board of Directors

Liana Teteberg

Ethics Committee Chair

lt.yarrow@gmail.com
1-435-714-0000
Summit Park, Utah

Alane Day

Education Committee Chair

Rocky Mountain Home Care and Hospice

Alane.Day@rmcare.com
801-836-2814
Rocky Mountain Home Care and Hospice
473 W 1400 N
Orem, UT 84057

Frank Barton

Membership/Nominating & Awards Co-Chair

Right At Home

1434 East 4500 South, Suite 200
Salt Lake City, Utah 84117
Office: 801-758-0630
Fax: 801-758-0620
email: frank@rahslc.com

Elizabeth Squires

Public Relations Committee Chair

Larkin Mortuary

esquires@larkinmortuary.com
801-837-0240
Larkin Mortuary
260 E S Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84111

Jeff McNally

Medical Directors

Intermountain HomeCare and Hospice

Intermountain Healthcare
Medical Director Homecare & Hospice
Medical Director Palliative Care
Office: 385-887-6332 | Cell: 801-209-2463
jeff.mcnally@imail.org

Shari Lindahl Gillen

Bereavement Committee

Premier Funeral Service

shari@premierfuneral.com
Premier Funeral Service
7043 Commerce Park Drive
SLC UT 84047801-707-9321

Coalitions

Dennis Wildman

Cache Valley Hospice Coalition

Sunshine Hospice

209 West 300 North
Logan, Utah 84321
Office: 435-716-8541
Fax: 435-716-8537
email: dennis.wildman@sunshineterrace.com

Shari Lindahl Gillen

Northern Utah Hospice Coalition

Premier Funeral Service

Shari Lindahl Gillen
Premier Funeral Service
7043 Commerce Park Drive
Salt Lake City, UT 84047
801.707.932 1

Heather Marshall

Utah County Coalition Co-Chair

A-Plus Home Care & Hospice

heatherm@aplushhh.com
801-808-8856
A-Plus Home Care & Hospice
1443 1200 West
Orem, UT 84057

Tara Joyner

Utah County Coalition Co-Chair

Avalon Health Care

tara.joyner@avalonhealthcare.com
801-404-7300
Avalon Health Care
206 North 2100 West, Ste 202
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Nannette Day

Southern Utah Coalition Chair

Applegate Home Care & Hospice

nanetted@applegatehomecare.com
1-435-668-3005